Jump to content

Vanilla 1.12 Addons - Download


119 replies to this topic

#1 Sheina

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts

Posted 04 May 2011 - 12:20 PM

*
POPULAR

Hi there guys.

Many people have been asking about classic wow addons, so i actually spent quite some time trying to look for 1.12 working addons. And here i found a great collection of Addons classified from A-Z. I know there are some other threads for addons but there are not that many addons as in this pack. I recognise i dont even know what are the most addons for(or some just do the same things as others) but i hope you find the addon you are looking for. Enjoy! =)

http://www.mediafire.com/?clbxb1e2c4mco00

PS: If you have any problems with the downloading, send me a tell on skype, this post or through a private message, thanks.
Best Regards Sheina.
<The Legion>

All Credits to:
Coffzor.
Thanks for uploading this on another website.

#2 Athairne

    Copper Dragon

  • Administrators
  • 4,558 posts

Posted 04 May 2011 - 12:58 PM

Someone virus scan so we can sticky.

Kaspersky didn't find any

Admin of Feenix
Community Manager | Advertising | Human Resources



Donations and server support



News and Announcements | Rules and Regulations | Information and Tutorials | Community Feedback


Posted Image
Just Droo Eet! Ну, погоди!


#3 Zelectal

    Centurion

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 491 posts

Posted 04 May 2011 - 01:01 PM

Downloading, sec

Lol, i dont got a virus program atm. =O

Tho it works:P

Thanks a lot!
Posted Image
Warsong 1.12.1

#4 Sheina

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts

Posted 04 May 2011 - 01:03 PM

View PostAthairne, on 04 May 2011 - 12:58 PM, said:

Someone virus scan so we can sticky
Its free of virus, i also scanned the file when i downloaded it. But someone do it aswell to confirm that its safe to download.

#5 Tengen

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 19 posts

Posted 04 May 2011 - 01:03 PM

Scanned with Avast, no viruses found.

#6 aMondia

    Forum Troll

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 910 posts

Posted 04 May 2011 - 01:11 PM

Scanned with NOD32, no viruses.

#7 Immunist

    Member

  • Members
  • PipPip
  • 53 posts

Posted 04 May 2011 - 05:43 PM

Posted Image


Posted Image


#8 Kaijee

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 46 posts

Posted 06 May 2011 - 01:57 PM

Thanks for this :)

#9 Athairne

    Copper Dragon

  • Administrators
  • 4,558 posts

Posted 06 May 2011 - 02:07 PM

Sticky

Admin of Feenix
Community Manager | Advertising | Human Resources



Donations and server support



News and Announcements | Rules and Regulations | Information and Tutorials | Community Feedback


Posted Image
Just Droo Eet! Ну, погоди!


#10 rickyj

    Knight

  • Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 175 posts

Posted 13 May 2011 - 10:21 PM

I'd add it to virustotal.com.
Sadly the file is too large, downloaded it... looks promising.

Thanks for sharing :*
I have ein grosse schlange

#11 Tayyo

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 4 posts

Posted 30 May 2011 - 09:44 PM

possible to get a working 'cosmos ui' ? or 'pop bar' looked almost everywhere !

#12 PeaceP

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 06 June 2011 - 07:08 AM

how do you get it to work? I tried downloading it, unzipping it, and then putting them in the interface/addon folder but it doesnt seem to work. help?

#13 ricebunny<3

    Private

  • Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 80 posts

Posted 06 June 2011 - 08:33 AM

Ahh! You're brilliant. Thanks a lot. :]

Posted Image
ellysa - 60 human priest


#14 Dpps

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 07 June 2011 - 07:03 PM

thx just what i needed! ;3

#15 Praedor

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 09 June 2011 - 01:58 PM

Too bad this pack doesn't have Quartz, been trying to find a working version for 1.12, or any addon that has a castbar for enemies or even just your target.

#16 Sheina

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts

Posted 10 June 2011 - 12:42 AM

View PostPeaceP, on 06 June 2011 - 07:08 AM, said:

how do you get it to work? I tried downloading it, unzipping it, and then putting them in the interface/addon folder but it doesnt seem to work. help?

Well remember that the addons are in folders by their name A, B, C ... etc . You gotta make sure you get the addons also out of this folder and then put them in the interface/addons folder. Try it and tell me if you manged to get it working.

#17 Sheina

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts

Posted 10 June 2011 - 12:44 AM

View PostPraedor, on 09 June 2011 - 01:58 PM, said:

Too bad this pack doesn't have Quartz, been trying to find a working version for 1.12, or any addon that has a castbar for enemies or even just your target.

Yeah, Quartz is a tbc addon, but you got an addon called eCasting Bar , that i dont recommend since i dont like it, but yes it does show enemy cast bar. The one that i would recommend is "Spell Alert" there are like 3 folders of that addon , so make sure you extract them all to get it working.

#18 Aquanox

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 42 posts

Posted 15 June 2011 - 03:52 PM

1. I'm looking for a raid ui that is ideal for healing. More specifically Priest in 40 mans. I am currently using CT, but 8 groups takes up a huge portion of my screen. I'd like to remove energy, rage bars and just have health + priest buffs + dispellable buffs.

I've tried grid, but it has so many options and I just can't figure it out.

2. I'm also looking for some sort of DoT monitor/timer for any enemy that has my DoTs.

Anyone have any good recommendations?

#19 Jabbi

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts

Posted 01 July 2011 - 03:07 PM

Hi,

Thanks for the uploads. But i got a problem with AtlasLoot addon. It wont show up at the minimap and i have a cross at "Default Tooltips" and "Safe Chat Links". What should i do?

#20 Sheina

    Newbie

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 49 posts

Posted 01 July 2011 - 08:50 PM

View PostJabbi, on 01 July 2011 - 03:07 PM, said:

Hi,

Thanks for the uploads. But i got a problem with AtlasLoot addon. It wont show up at the minimap and i have a cross at "Default Tooltips" and "Safe Chat Links". What should i do?
Well i got both atlas addons activated, the one that says Atlas and the second one that says Atlast Loot. I dont know if that will make it work. But they are working for me and i got a cross on "Default Tooltips" and "Safe Chat Links" aswell but also on "Show minimap button".
If you cant get it on the minimap you can just type /atlasloot and the window will show up, then you can go on options and put a cross on "Show minimap button".
Well i hope you can get it to work. If the problem persists let me know.